Contact Us

For general inquiries:

Client Advisory Group

image

Bas Nieuweweme

Managing Director,
Global Head, Client Advisory Group
Tel: 1 (973) 367 9120
Bas.Nieuweweme@pgim.com

North America

EMEA

Asia ex-Japan

Global Consultant Relations

image

Brad Blalock, CFA

Managing Director,
Client Advisory Group
Tel: 1 (973) 367 5431
Brad.Blalock@pgim.com
image

Philip Vlieghe, CFA

Principal,
Client Advisory Group
Tel: +44 20 7766 2583
Philip.Vlieghe@pgim.com
image

Philip Fanneau Hsin

Managing Director,
Client Advisory Group
Tel: +65 6739 7218
Philip.Hsin@pgim.com
image

Brad Blalock, CFA

Managing Director,
Client Advisory Group
Tel: 1 (973) 367 5431
Brad.Blalock@pgim.com
image

Peter Taggart

Principal,
Client Advisory Group
Tel: 1 (973) 367 2825
Peter.Taggart@pgim.com
image

Conor Dempsey, CFA

Principal,
Client Advisory Group
Tel: +44 20 7766 2590
Conor.Dempsey@pgim.com
image

Spencer Seto

Senior Vice President,
Client Advisory Group
Tel: +65 6739 7219
Spencer.Seto@pgim.com
image

Kim Gillett

Vice President,
Client Advisory Group
Tel: 1 (973) 367 9036
Kimberly.Gillett@pgim.com
image

Robert Felice, CFA

Principal,
Client Advisory Group
Tel: 1 (973) 367 4983
Robert.Felice@pgim.com
image

Wolfgang Sussbauer

Principal,
Client Advisory Group
Tel: +49-89-28645-210
Wolfgang.Sussbauer@pgim.com
image

Sarah McMullen, CFA

Principal,
Client Advisory Group
Tel: +44 20 7766 2539
Sarah.McMullen@pgim.com
image

Michael Niosi

Principal,
Client Advisory Group
Tel: 1 (973) 367 2378
Michael.Niosi@pgim.com
image

Rebecca King, CFA

Vice President,
Client Advisory Group
Tel: 1 (973) 367 6463
Rebecca.King@pgim.com
image

Kwadwo Acheampong

Senior Associate,
Client Advisory Group
Tel: 1 (973) 367 7530
Kwadwo.Acheampong@pgim.com

For media inquiries:

Claire Currie

Manager, Communications Strategy - PGIM

Tel: 1 (973) 802 4040
claire.currie@prudential.com

Back to top